RACING FIXTURES- 2017/2018 SEASON

 

DATE DAY NIGHT DATE DAY NIGHT
2017 Sun 4 Feb Sha Tin
Sun 3 Sep Sha Tin Wed 7 Feb Happy Valley
Wed 6 Sep Happy Valley Sat 10 Feb Sha Tin
Sun 10 Sep Sha Tin Wed 14 Feb Happy Valley
Wed 13 Sep Happy Valley Sun 18 Feb Sha Tin - Chinese New Year
Sat 16 Sep Sha Tin Wed 21 Feb Happy Valley
Wed 20 Sep Happy Valley Sun 25 Feb Sha Tin (Citi HK Gold Cup / Queen's Silver Jubilee Cup)
Sun 24 Sep Sha Tin Wed 28 Feb Sha Tin
Wed 27 Sep Happy Valley
Sat 3 Mar Sha Tin
Sun 1 Oct Sha Tin Wed 7 Mar Happy Valley
Thu 5 Oct Happy Valley Sun 11 Mar Sha Tin
Sun 8 Oct Sha Tin Wed 14 Mar Happy Valley
Wed 11 Oct Happy Valley Sun 18 Mar Sha Tin (BMW HK Derby)
Sat 14 Oct Sha Tin Wed 21 Mar Happy Valley
Wed 18 Oct Happy Valley Sun 25 Mar Sha Tin
Sun 22 Oct Sha Tin Wed 28 Mar Happy Valley
Wed 25 Oct Happy Valley
Sun 29 Oct Happy Valley Mon 2 Apr Sha Tin - Easter
Sun 8 Apr Sha Tin
Wed 1 Nov Sha Tin Wed 11 Apr Happy Valley
Sun 5 Nov Sha Tin Sun 15 Apr Sha Tin
Wed 8 Nov Happy Valley Wed 18 Apr Happy Valley
Sat 11 Nov Sha Tin Sat 21 Apr Sha Tin
Wed 15 Nov Happy Valley Wed 25 Apr Happy Valley
Sun 19 Nov Sha Tin Sun 29 Apr Sha Tin (Audemars Piguet QEII Cup)
Wed 22 Nov Happy Valley
Sun 26 Nov Sha Tin Wed 2 May Sha Tin
Wed 29 Nov Happy Valley Sun 6 May Sha Tin (Champions Mile / Chairman's Sprint Prize)
Wed 9 May Happy Valley
Sun 3 Dec Sha Tin Sat 12 May Sha Tin
Wed 6 Dec Happy Valley Wed 16 May Happy Valley
Sun 10 Dec Sha Tin (LONGINES HKIR) Sun 20 May Sha Tin
Wed 13 Dec Happy Valley Wed 23 May Happy Valley
Sun 17 Dec Sha Tin Sun 27 May Sha Tin (Standard Chartered Champions & Chater Cup)
Wed 20 Dec Happy Valley Wed 30 May Sha Tin
Sat 23 Dec Sha Tin
Wed 27 Dec Happy Valley Sun 3 Jun Sha Tin
Wed 6 Jun Happy Valley
2018 Sun 10 Jun Sha Tin
Mon 1 Jan Sha Tin - New Year Wed 13 Jun Happy Valley
Sun 7 Jan Sha Tin Sat 16 Jun Sha Tin
Wed 10 Jan Happy Valley Sun 24 Jun Sha Tin
Sat 13 Jan Sha Tin Wed 27 Jun Happy Valley
Wed 17 Jan Happy Valley
Sun 21 Jan Sha Tin Sun 1 Jul Sha Tin
Wed 24 Jan Sha Tin Wed 4 Jul Happy Valley
Sun 28 Jan Sha Tin (Stewards' Cup) Sun 8 Jul Sha Tin
Wed 31 Jan Happy Valley Wed 11 Jul Happy Valley
Sun 15 Jul Sha Tin

Industry Leaders

Partner01
Partner02
Partner03
Partner04
Partner04

This website contains racing information only. It does not contain any gambling functions. Always bet responsibly, if you are experiencing difficulties, contact your local Helpline.

中文